printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
WCHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 15, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. Stephens Co.Away
25
48
Fri, Aug 30, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. Lumpkin Co.Home
Fri, Sep 06, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. Habersham CentralAway
Fri, Sep 13, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. PickensHome
Fri, Sep 20, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. North HallAway
Fri, Sep 27, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. MaristAway
Fri, Oct 04, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. Flowery BranchAway
Fri, Oct 18, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. West HallHome
Fri, Oct 25, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. DenmarkHome
Fri, Nov 01, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. ChestateeAway
Fri, Nov 08, 201907:30 PMWarriors vs. Blessed TrinityHome
 
Event Type Legend