Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
WCHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:30 PMWarriors vs FranklinHOME
33
0
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMWarriors vs LumpkinHOME
66
14
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs HabershamAWAY
24
21
Fri, Sep 08, 201707:30 PMWarrors Vs RabunHOME
26
49
Fri, Sep 15, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs North HallAWAY
28
18
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs DawsonHOME
45
42
Fri, Sep 29, 2017TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs Blessed TrinityAWAY
14
50
Fri, Oct 13, 2017TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 20, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs ChestateeAWAY
56
27
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs West HallHOME
33
30
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs MaristHOME
7
35
Fri, Nov 10, 2017TBA1st Round State Playoffs Jefferson
13
30
Fri, Nov 17, 2017TBA2cnd Round State Playoffs
Fri, Nov 24, 2017TBAQourterfinals State Playoffs
Fri, Dec 01, 2017TBASemifinals State Playoffs
Fri, Dec 08, 2017TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend