Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
WCHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:30 PMWarriors vs FranklinHOME
33
0
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMWarriors vs LumpkinHOME
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs HabershamAWAY
Fri, Sep 08, 201707:30 PMWarrors Vs RabunHOME
Fri, Sep 15, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs North HallAWAY
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs DawsonHOME
Fri, Sep 29, 2017TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs Blessed TrinityAWAY
Fri, Oct 13, 2017TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 20, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs ChestateeAWAY
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs West HallHOME
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMWarriors Vs MaristHOME
Fri, Nov 10, 2017TBA1st Round State Playoffs
Fri, Nov 17, 2017TBA2cnd Round State Playoffs
Fri, Nov 24, 2017TBAQourterfinals State Playoffs
Fri, Dec 01, 2017TBASemifinals State Playoffs
Fri, Dec 08, 2017TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend